ICAS Member to Receive 2015 Bill Barber Award for Showmanship
June 8th, 2015

EAST TROY, WISCONSIN -- An ICAS member and recipient of the 2014 Civilian Performer...

Read More
Nominations for 2015 ICAS Foundation Hall of Fame Open Until July 1
June 1st, 2015

Air shows are one of the most popular outdoor events around the world, and each year, the ICAS Foundation...

Read More
Blue Angels Name 2016-2017 Commanding Officer
May 5th, 2015

PENSACOLA, Fla. (NNS) -- The U.S. Navy flight demonstration squadron, the Blue Angels, announced the...

Read More