Committees
Committees

Safety and Operations Committee

Brian Bishop, Maj Gen, USAF (Ret), Chair                             

Brian T. Bishop & Associates, LLC

T: 231-620-7228

E: briantbishop@me.com 

  

Dennis Dunbar

EAA AirVenture Oshkosh

T: 812-240-4548

E: dennisjdunbar@rocketmail.com

 

Sue Gardner

Gardner Aviation Services, LLC

T: 630-880-5834

E: gardneraviation@aol.com

 

Rob Holland

Rob Holland Ultimate Airshows, LLC

T: 603-401-0001

E: rob@ultimateairshows.com 

 

Bill Stein

Bill Stein Airshows

T: 408-691-2421

E: bill@billsteinairshows.com

  

Gordon Webb

Tora Tora Tora

T: 517-525-3606

E: torapyro@springcom.com

 

ACE Committee

Rob Holland, Chair

Rob Holland Ultimate Airshows, LLC

T: 603-401-0001

E: rob@ultimateairshows.com

 

Michael Goulian

Mike Goulian Airshows

T: 617-510-9328

E: mike@mikegoulian.com

 

Jim Peitz

Jim Peitz Aerosports, Inc.

T: 605-224-9000

E: jim@jpaerosports.com 

 

Kent Pietsch

Kent Pietsch Airshows

T: 701-240-4865

E: mooney335@earthlink.net

 

Warren Pietsch

Dakota Territory Air Museum

T: 701-720-6792

E: n180wp@srt.com

 

Buck Roetman

Wild Horse Aviation

T: 678-357-7912

E: buckeagle2@hotmail.com 

 

Bill Stein

Bill Stein Airshows

T: 408-691-2421

E: bill@billsteinairshows.com

 

Rick Volker

Rick Volker Airshows

T: 716-713-3904

E: rick@rvairshows.com

 

Scott Yoak

Quick Silver P-51 Airshows

T: 386-846-7577

E: mustang51hy@gmail.com 

 

Pyro Safety Committee

Gordon Webb, Chair

Tora Tora Tora

T: 517-525-3606

E: torapyro@springcom.com

 

Roger Crawford

Airshow Special Effects

T: 303-710-9874

E: roger@airshowSFX.com

 

David Linebarger

Blastards/CAF

T: 432-236-7777

E: davidl@bosworthco.com

 

Rick Myers

Firewalkers International Pyro, LLC

T: 406-839-5481

E: firewalkerspyro@gmail.com

 

Rodney Robinson

Explosive Ordnance Detachment/CAF

T: 956-565-6246 

E: rrobinson3@sbcglobal.net

 

April Zalesky

AV8FX Airshow Pyro

T: 604-788-1399

E: aprilz@pacificcoast.net

 

Rich Gibson (Member Emeritus)

Rich's Incredible Pyro, LLC

T: 815-494-0838

E: dynamiteboss@comcast.net

 

Ethics Committee

Darcy Brewer, Chair

California Capital Airshow

T: 916-876-7568

E: darcybrewer@gmail.com

 

Chris Darnell

Shockwave, Aftershock & Flash Fire Jet Trucks

T: 417-827-9701

E: flashfirejettruck@gmail.com

 

Matt Jolley

Matt Jolley, Air Show Announcer

T: 478-397-5157

E: matt@warbirdradio.com

 

Brenda Kerfoot

Aviation Specialties Unlimited, Inc./Team Oracle

T: 231-206-5147

E: brendakerfoot@teamoracle.com

 

Bill Roach

Wings Over Houston Airshow

T: 281-579-1942

E: billroach@sbcglobal.net

 

David White

Viper North, Inc.

T: 905-791-5466

E: david.white@qld.ca